External

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

15Apr2018
to
04:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Sunday, April  15 at 12 am (midnight) to 4 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT Scheduled...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for March

17Mar201822:00
to
18Mar201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for September

22Sep201822:00
to
23Sep201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, September 22 at 10 pm to Sunday, September 23 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

4Aug201822:00
to
5Aug201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 4 at 10 pm to Sunday August 5 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

7Jul201822:00
to
8Jul201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 7 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 8 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

9Jun201822:00
to
10Jun201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 9 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

COMPLETED: uPrint is available following the upgrade

Published: 15Dec2017

December 15, 2017: The uPrint service is once again available....

uPrint unavailable due to an upgrade

14Dec201717:00
to
15Dec201706:00

The uPrint service will be unavailable due to an upgrade on Thursday, December 14 at 5 pm until Friday, December 15 at approximately 6 am./itCategory: IT Scheduled Maintenance

McGill websites not loading using http://

Published: 4Dec2017

McGill websites are currently not loading for some users when using http://www.mcgill.ca. If you use https:// the pages should load....

Pages