

Dr Irving Michael Binik	Faculty of Science
Mrs Liette Chin	Faculty of Science
Mrs Eviralla Cucinelli	Desautels Faculty Management
Mrs Julia Dewar	IT Services
Ms Mary Fiorilli	Faculty of Engineering
Mrs Susanne Fischer-Major	Desautels Faculty Management
Miss Albertine Fough	Enrolment Services
Mrs Susan Gabe	Faculty of Science
Mrs Elizabeth Gibson	McGill University Libraries
Dr David Goltzman	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Gershon Hundert	Faculty of Arts
Miss Franceen Lenoff	Faculty of Medicine
Mr John C MacNeill	Enrolment Services
Miss Kim Reany	Faculty of Arts
Ms Karen Robertson	Desautels Faculty Management
Dr David Rosenblatt	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Stella Scalia	Desautels Faculty Management
Dr Melvin D Schloss	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Michael P Thirlwell	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Lonnie Weatherby	McGill University Libraries