

Prof Annmarie Adams	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Nicole Allard	Faculty of Medicine
	Faculty of Science
Ms Wilhelmina Anderson	Student Services
Prof Mark P Andrews	Faculty of Science
Ms Muriel Auberger	Graduate Studies
Dr Don Baker	Faculty of Science
Dr Alan N G Barkun	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Eugene Bereza	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Cheryl Bethelmy	Graduate Studies
Mr Francis Dino Bisanti	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Ms Deoki Boop	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Mrs Johanne Bourdon	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Mark R Brawley	Faculty of Arts
Dr Marie-Josee Brouillette	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Suzana Bubic	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Prof Jacob A Burack	Faculty of Education
Mrs Elizabeth Cacolyris	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Alberto Cambrosio	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Roberta Carin	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Peter Chauvin	Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Gail L Chmura	Faculty of Science
Miss Deanna Collin	Office of the Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)
Miss Giuseppina Corsentino	Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)
Dr Denis Cournoyer	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Giovanna De Rose	IT Services
Mr Stephen Dehere	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Mr Sean P Devlin	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Dr Gregory L Dudek	Faculty of Science
Mr Martin Duval	Faculty of Science
Ms Jenny Eng	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dr Jean-Pierre Farmer	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Linda Forcillo	Student Services
Dr Eduardo L F Franco	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Marlene Gilhooly	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Stephane Groulx	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mrs Olga Harmazy	Faculty of Arts
Mrs Katherine Hayden	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Robert F Hess	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Monica Hotter	Faculty of Arts



Ms Francesca Iacampo	Enrolment Services
Mr Joseph Iantomasi	Faculty of Science
Mrs Jennifer Innes	McGill University Libraries
Ms Farzaneh Jalili	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Susan Kahn	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Berkeley Kaite	Faculty of Arts
Dr Frederick A A Kingdom	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Lisa Kisiel	Office of the Vice-Principal(Communications & External Relations)
Dr Antonis E Koromilas	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Susanne P Lajoie	Faculty of Education
Miss Jacynthe Laliberte	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Sylvie Lapointe	Student Services
Dr Marc Laporta	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Paul Lasko	Faculty of Science
Mr Stephane Leblanc	Faculty of Education
Mr Philippe Levy	Desautels Faculty Management
Prof Eric Lewis	Faculty of Arts
Mrs Phuong Trang Luu	Faculty of Medicine
Dr John Lydon	Faculty of Science
Ms Maria Marcheschi	Faculty of Law
Ms Lynn Mark	Desautels Faculty Management
Ms Michelle Marquis	Faculty of Arts
Mrs Nathalie Marsolais	Faculty of Dentistry
Ms Tina Marzilli	Financial Services
Dr Nancy Mayo	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Daniel William McCabe	University Advancement
Prof Michael McMahon	Schulich School of Music
Mr Sylvain Milot	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Spiro Mitsialis	IT Services
Ms Elisa Monaco	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Kathleen T Mullen	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Josephine Nalbantoglu	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Yvonne Ng	Desautels Faculty Management
Dr Mai Nguyen	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Paul R Olioff	Faculty of Science
Dr Ronald Olivenstein	Faculty of Medicine
Dr John Orlowski	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Prakash Panangaden	Faculty of Science
Mr Antonio Perricci	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Ms Sandy Phillips	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences



Ms Cara Mia Piperni	Student Services
Ms Giovanna Pisano	McGill-Queens University Press
Ms Rosalba Pupo	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Kenneth J Ragan	Faculty of Science
Mrs Rathna Raju	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Marina Rosati	Faculty of Engineering
Ms Caterina Russo	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Nadim K Saade	Faculty of Science
Mr Farhad Saboohi	Faculty of Medicine
Dr John Sotirios Sampalis	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Alenoush Saroyan	Faculty of Education
Prof Peter N Schubert	Schulich School of Music
Dr Erwin Schurr	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Rosa Sciangula	Financial Services
Ms Jacqueline Sedman	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dr Barry Slapcoff	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Genevieve R Snider	Faculty of Engineering
Ms Johanne St-Hilaire	IT Services
Ms Anna Stabile	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Franco Taddeo	McGill University Libraries
Dr Jean I Tchervenkov	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Jacquetta M Trasler	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Carmelina Vacca	McGill-Queens University Press
Mr Antonino Vaccaro	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mrs Madhurameenaksh Vipparti	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Kevin M Whittaker	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Jean Willett	Student Services
Dr Simon Sipen Wing	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Davinia Withington	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Yooklin Wong	Financial Services
Ms Nancy Wong	Human Resources
Ms Joyce Young	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mr Earl Zukerman	Student Services