## Quarter Century Club

Suhad Ali Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Nigel Paul Ayoung-Chee Faculty of Engineering

Marcel A Behr Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Mohammed M Chaudhury Desautels Faculty of Management

James J Clark Faculty of Engineering

Louis Collins Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Eduardo N Del Campo Faculty of Science

Brian T Driscoll Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Mourad N El-Gamal Faculty of Engineering

Frederic Fabry Faculty of Science

Dennis Giannacopoulos Faculty of Engineering

James L Gleason Faculty of Science

Larbi Hammami Desautels Faculty of Management

Timothy E Kennedy Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Andrew G Kirk Faculty of Engineering

Liette Lapointe Desautels Faculty of Management

Eric A Latimer Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Palmina Mancino Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Marisa Mastroberardino Faculty of Science

Johanne Ouellette Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Robert William Platt Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Hugues Plourde Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Satya Prakash Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Genevieve Saumier Faculty of Law

Yixin Shao Faculty of Engineering

Narendra Subramanian Faculty of Arts

Elie Tordjman Student Housing and Hospitality Services

Marie-France Valois Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences