

Dr Paul J Allison	Faculty of Dentistry
Professor Bruce A Arndtsen	Faculty of Science
Mr Pietro Baggio	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mr Lorne David Beckman	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Naomi J Belinsky	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Sharon Bond	Faculty of Arts
Professor Denys Bouliane	Schulich School of Music
Dr Jean Bourbeau	Faculty of Medicine
Professor Thomas E Bureau	Faculty of Science
Dr Robert Clark	Faculty of Dentistry
Professor James M Cline	Faculty of Science
Dr Christine Daigle	Faculty of Medicine
Professor Laurette Dube	Desautels Faculty of Management
Mrs Diana Dutton	Human Resources
Dr Mark J Eisenberg	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Irwin M Fried	Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Joyce Fung	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Nadyne Girard	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Mihaiela Isac	Faculty of Engineering
Miss Sarah Lynne Kaderabek	Office of the Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)
Mr Robert Koenekoop	Faculty of Medicine
Professor David Lametti	Faculty of Law
Professor Timothy Lee	Faculty of Engineering
Professor Brian Lewis	Faculty of Arts
Mr Phillip Lewis	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Panagiotis Limniatis	Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Rongtuan Lin	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Gregory Marczynski	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Lynn McLauchlin	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Peter Scott McPherson	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Christian Molgat	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Professor Gillian O'Driscoll	Faculty of Science



Dr David J Pearsall	Faculty of Education
Dr Marc D Pell	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Louise Pilote	Faculty of Medicine
Dr David S Ragsdale	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Boguslaw Rebecki	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Dr Stephane Richard	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Andre J Roy	Schulich School of Music
Dr Erle Schneidman	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Kevin Schwartzman	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Maida Sewitch	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Michael E Silver	Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Ingrid Sladeczek	Faculty of Education
Dr Laurie M Snider	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Simon Tanguay	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Danny Tonner	Faculty of Medicine
Professor John A Toth	Faculty of Science
Dr Linda J Wykes	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Mrs Xiaomin Zhou	Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences