

Mr Jean-Paul Acco	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Masoud Asgharian-Dastenaei	Faculty of Science
Dr Vicky Baffis	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Jan Bajcsy	Faculty of Engineering
Mrs Xiomara Banegas	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Mr Pierre Barbarie	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Ms Jill Barker	Student Services
Dr Christopher Barrett	Faculty of Science
Ms Nathalie Beaudry	Student Services
Ms Patricia Beauregard	Faculty of Education
Ms Veronique Belanger	Office of the Principal and Vice-Chancellor
Mrs Tracy Bea Berube	Faculty of Dentistry
Prof Adelle Blackett	Faculty of Law
Dr Gordon Bloom	Faculty of Education
Mr Andre Bourgeois	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mrs Angela Broccoli	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Alain Brunet	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Vito Domenico Campanelli	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Lawrence R Chen	Faculty of Engineering
Miss Elvira Chiappetta	Enrolment Services
Mrs Pamela Chiniah	Office of the Vice-Principal (Administration & Finance)
Mr Kevin Clément	Financial Services
Dr Isabelle Cossette	Schulich School of Music
Dr Joseph Cox	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Benjamin Croitoru	Desautels Faculty Management
Ms Pia D'Amico	Schulich School of Music
Dr Deborah Da Costa	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Robert James David	Desautels Faculty Management
Mr David De Charette	IT Services
Ms Andria Sasha De Luca	Faculty of Arts
Mr Adolfo De Motta	Desautels Faculty Management
Ms Judith Lynn Dear	Faculty of Arts
Mrs Franca Della-Rovere	Faculty of Engineering



Ms Nandini Dendukuri	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Laurie Devine	Office of the Vice-Principal (Communications & External Relations)
Ms Genevieve Dorval	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Maria Drossos	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Michelle Elizov	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Jaye Dana Ellis	Faculty of Law
Miss Angela Fato	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Daniel Faucher	IT Services
Ms Nancy Feeley	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Liane S Feldman	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Adam B A Finkelstein	Teaching and Learning Services
Ms Grace Flynn	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Aline Fontaine	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mr Carlos Fraenkel	Faculty of Arts
Mr Luigi Gambino	Student Services
Prof Jean Gaudreault	Schulich School of Music
Mr Jean-Marc Gauthier	Faculty of Science
Dr Caroline Goyer	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Ivan Guekov	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Prof Wagdi George Habashi	Faculty of Engineering
Prof William Allan Hepburn	Faculty of Arts
Dr Ira D Hoffman	Faculty of Dentistry
Mrs Sandrine Hoindo	Teaching and Learning Services
Ms Lori-Anne Hurdle	Faculty of Engineering
Dr Dmitry Jakobson	Faculty of Science
Dr Armando Jardim	Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Dr Roman Jednak	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Angela Karkatsoulis	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Perry Karnofsky	Student Services
Mrs Evanthia Kehayia	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Bettina Kemme	Faculty of Science
Prof Baerbel Agnes Knaeuper	Faculty of Science
Mr Boyko Kouchev	Faculty of Medicine



Dr Srinivasan Krishnamurthy	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Vadim Kudryavtsev	University Advancement
Prof Fabrice Labeau	Office of the Provost & Vice-Principal (Academic)
Dr Leonora Lalla	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Anouk Lamontagne	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Michael Langer	Faculty of Science
Dr Bernard J Lapointe	Faculty of Medicine
Miss Maureen E Leaman	Schulich School of Music
Mme Manon Lemelin	Student Services
Mr Shane Lenhan	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Dr Martin Lepage	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Luc Paul Levasseur	IT Services
Mrs Stanislava Lipovac	Student Services
Mr Jun-Li Liu	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Carmen Gisele Loiselle	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Catherine Lu	Faculty of Arts
Dr Giamal Luheshi	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Garth Martin	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Mr Michel Masse	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Dr Christine T McCusker	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Sandra M McPherson	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Gerard Melki	Faculty of Dentistry
Mrs Susana Melo	Office of the Vice-Principal (Administration & Finance)
Prof Rosaire Mongrain	Faculty of Engineering
Prof Karl James Moore	Desautels Faculty Management
Mr Andrew J Mouland	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Arif Mustafa	Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Dr Makoto Nagano	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Ann Nagribianko	School of Continuing Studies
Ms Veronica Mary Nahorniak	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Olga Naiberguer	Office of the Vice-Principal (Research & Innovation)
Prof Laura Nilson	Faculty of Science
Ms Nadia Orsini	Financial Services



Ms Anita Pachulski	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Ms Efstathia Papadopoulos	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Elizabeth Ann Parker	Faculty of Law
Prof Arnim Pause	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Steven Pelletier	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Jennifer Peterman	Enrolment Services
Ms Sonia Pietraroia	Financial Services
Prof Doina Precup	Faculty of Science
Dr Elham Rahme	Faculty of Medicine
Mr Michael Reece	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mrs Solange Richard	School of Continuing Studies
Dr Susan Rvachew	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Aimee Ryan	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Carmen Sabau	Faculty of Medicine
Ms Nasrin Salamati	Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Kent Saylor	Faculty of Medicine
M Philippe Seguin	Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Dr Jan Peter Frans Seuntjens	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Audrey Sherman	Faculty of Dentistry
Mr Ronald Guy Weir Simpson	Faculty of Science
Dr Lionel David Smith	Faculty of Law
Mr Christopher Smythe	Schulich School of Music
Ms Santina Spinello	Financial Services
Mr Steven Spodek	McGill University Libraries
Mr Joseph Leo Sullivan	Schulich School of Music
Prof Maryam Tabrizian	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Vicky Tagalakis	Faculty of Medicine
Mrs Rocchina Testa	Faculty of Dentistry
Mr Jean-Francois Theberge	Faculty of Medicine
Dr Guylene Theriault	Faculty of Medicine
Prof Demetrios Vakratsas	Desautels Faculty Management
Ms Rosetta Vannelli	Student Housing and Hospitality Services
Ms Maria Velasco	Financial Services



Mr Marc Weinstein	University Advancement
Dr Joann Karen Whalen	Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Ms Sun Chee Wong	Faculty of Engineering
Mr Pierre Wrzesinski	Facilities Management and Ancillary Services
Mrs Nancy Lan Yang	IT Services
Ms Jo-Ann Zdaniak	Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences