Adjunct Professors/Associate Members/Affiliate Members

Adjuncts and Associates

Dr. Philip Smith, Classical Studies, McGill University, philip.smith [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. George Weisz, SSOM, george.weisz [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Nathalie Cooke, English, nathalie.cooke [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Laura Madokoro, laura.madokoro [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Stephen Menn, stephen.menn [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Thomas Schlich, thomas.schlich [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Piotr Kosicki, piotr.kosicki [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Andrea Pinkney, andrea.pinkney [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Christopher Silver, chris.silver [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Prof. Hans Beck, hans.beck [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Anna Winterbottom, anna.winterbottom [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Affiliate Members

Dr. Stephanie Olsen, stephanie.olsen [at] mcgill.ca (email)

Dr. Leslie Tomory, leslie.tomory [at] mcgill.ca (email)

 

Back to top