Warning message

You must login to view this form.

120 Minutes of Writing - Online (May 6 to August 12, 2021)

120 Minutes of Writing - ONLINE

Need to shake up your writing routine? Ready to try a new time management method with other motivated writers? Join us online this summer!

The session will follow a modified Pomodoro model:

  •                10 minutes: Welcome, introductions, instructions, and setting SMART writing goals
  •                30 minutes: FIRST WRITING BLOCK
  •                05 minutes: Break
  •                30 minutes: SECOND WRITING BLOCK
  •                10 minutes: Break
  •                30 minutes: THIRD WRITING BLOCK
  •                05 minutes: Break
  •                30 minutes: FOURTH WRITING BLOCK

SMART: specific, measurable, achievable, results-focused, time-bound

Sessions: 

DATE TIME MODE
Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, July 8, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, July 15, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, July 22, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, August 5, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Online


If you have any questions, please contact us at graphos [at] mcgill.ca.

Complete the form below to apply for a space in either one or more sessions. The link to join online will be included in the confirmation email when you submit your registration.


This form has three pages. You must click "Submit" on the third page to complete the application. The application should take approximately 3 minutes to complete.

Back to top