Family Medicine Graduate Student Society

Check out the Family Medicine Graduate Student Society here: https://fmgss.ca/

President: Khandideh Williams; khandideh.williams [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Academic: Georgia Hacker; georgia.hacker [at] mail.mcgill.ca

MSc Representative: Marwa Ilali; marwa.ilali [at] mail.mcgill.ca

PhD Representative: Deanna Chinerman; deanna.chinerman [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Finance: Ziyue Wang; ziyue.wang4 [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Community Service: Seerat Chawla;  seerat.chawla [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP External/Social: Victoria Wicks; victoria.wicks [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Internal: Sydney Timmermans; sydney.timmermans [at] mail.mcgill.ca

 

For general information, send an e-mail to fmgss.pgss [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Back to top