Graduate Program Committee

For the 2021-2022 Academic Year

Director of Graduate Programs (PhD & Postdoc): Dr. Tibor Schuster

Director of Graduate Programs (MSc): Dr. Isabelle Vedel

Graduate Programs Coordinator: Sherrie Child 

Student Representatives:

PhD Student Rep. - marwa.ilali [at] (Marwa Ilali)
MSc Student Rep. - marwa.ilali [at] (Marwa Ilali)

Faculty Representatives: 

Dr. Alayne Adams

Dr. Samira Abbasgholizadeh Rahimi

Dr. Neil Andersson

Dr. Gillian Bartlett

Dr. Tracie Barnett

Dr. Yves Bergevin

Dr. Tamara Carver 

Dr. Anne Cockcroft 

Dr. Alexandra De Pokomandy 

Dr. Jennifer Fishman (Bioethics Option Director)

Dr. Roland Grad (Clinician Scholar Program Director) 

Dr. Bertrand Lebouche

Dr. Amalia Mary Issa

Dr. Peter Nugus

Dr. Pierre Pluye

Dr. Kathleen Rice

Dr. Charo Rodriguez  (Medical Education Option Director) 

Dr. Mark Ware

Dr. Machelle Wilchesky

Back to top