Timetables

Fall 2022

Classes begin: Wednesday, August 31

Fall Reading Break: Tuesday, October 11 and Wednesday, October 12

Makeup Days: Thursday, October 13 and Friday, October 14 (see www.mcgill.ca/importantdates/key-dates for details)

Classes end: Monday, December 5

Timetable Fall 2022 (Excel) 

Last updated: June 8, 2022

Winter 2023

Classes begin: Wednesday, January 4

Winter Reading Break: from February 27 to March 3

Makeup Days: Wednesday, April 12 and Thursday, April 13 (see www.mcgill.ca/importantdates/key-dates for details)

Classes end: Thursday, April 13

Timetable Winter 2023 (Excel)

Last updated: June 8, 2022

 

Summer 2022

May Session - May 2 to June 3

No classes Monday, May 23

Last updated: April 26, 2022

June Session - June 6 to June 30

No classes Friday, June 24

Last updated: April  26, 2022

Back to top