Need support?

Data Anonymization Workshop Series

RDM Strategy Working Group and Advisory Group

Research Data Management Working Group members:

  • Geneviève Morin - Research Project Coordinator (Open Science) at the Douglas Mental Health University Institute
  • Étienne Vachon-Presseau - Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences, McGill University
  • Nicole Palmour - Academic Associate, Centre of Genomic and Policy; Ethicist, McGill Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Institutional Review Board
  • Alisa Rod - Research Data Management Specialist, McGill Library
  • Marc-Etienne Rousseau - Director Research Software, McGill VPRI, Strategic Initiatives and McGill IT Services
  • Biru Zhou - Senior Advisor, Research Data Management, McGill VPRI, Strategic Initiatives


Former member:

  • BF Francis Ouellette - TOSI Open Science Officer, The Neuro



Research Data Management Advisory Group members:

  • Sylvain Baillet - Professor, The Neuro| Associate Dean, Research (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 
  • Guillaume Bourque - Professor, Department of Human Genetics
  • Sébastien Breau - Associate Professor, Department of Geography
  • David Buckeridge - Professor, Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health | Chief Digital Health Officer, MUHC
  • Delphine Collin-Vezina - Professor, School of Social Work, Director of the Centre for Research on Children and Families
  • James Crippen - Assistant Professor, Department of Linguistics
  • Yann Joly - Associate Professor, Department of Human Genetics
  • Salwa Karboune - Associate Professor, Department of Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry | Associate Dean, Research (Agricultural and Environmental Sciences)
  • Jason Karamchandani - Associate Professor, Department of Pathology | Investigator, RI-MUHC, The Neuro
  • Svetlana Komarova - Associate Professor, Faculty of Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences
  • Derek Nowrouzezahrai - Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Ross Otto - Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
  • Jenn Riley - Associate Dean (Digital Initiatives), McGill Library
  • Victoria Talwar - Professor, Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology
  • Debra Titone - Professor, Department of Psychology | Associate Vice-Principal, Research



Back to top