The Minor programs offered in the Faculties of Arts and Science may be taken in conjunction with any BCom program.

For a list of minor concentrations and minors, click here.

A Minor Concentration consists of 18 credits taken outside the Faculty of Management. For example, Political Science, Economics, Computer Science. For all other Minors, please refer to the Arts and Science Faculty sections.

Students must complete a Desautels Faculty of Management minor approval form listing the courses being applied to the minor and get it signed by the Minor Adviser in the relevant department, returning the signed form to the BCom Office. Failure to do so may result in the Minor not being granted.


For the Minor Concentration in Environment open to students in the Faculties of Management, click here.







Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Get the latest Covid-19 updates and learn what to expect for McGill’s return to campus this Fall, 2021.

For Desautels specific updates please visit our COVID-19 FAQ page.

Back to top