Announcing the Lionel Pelham Kent Scholarship recipients

Published: 27 May 2020

Congratulations to Jason Binette-Adams (BCom'19), Alexandra Chéné (BCom'19), Sadaf Zaywari (BCom'19), Kriti Jain (BCom'19) and Saranjot Kaur (BCom'19) who were awarded the Lionel Pelham Kent Scholarship by the Graduate Certificate in Professional Accounting (GCPA) program.

In the memory of Lionel Pelham Kent, CA, this scholarship was established in 1998 to recognize academic excellence and strong communication skills among students entering the final year of the GCPA program.


For more information or if you would like to report an error, please web.desautels [at] (subject: Website%20News%20Comments) (contact us).

Back to top