17th DMAA: 1997

Members of the Desautels community came together to celebrate the recipients of the 17th Desautels Management Achievement Awards.

Management Achievement Award

The Achievement Award is presented to individuals who serve as role models for students in their education, career, and philanthropic contributions.

  • David Caplan, Pratt & Whitney
  • Micheline Charest, Cinar Films
  • John Cleghorn, Royal Bank
  • Jean Monty, Northern Telecom
Back to top