14th DMAA: 1994

Members of the Desautels community came together to celebrate the recipients of the 14th Desautels Management Achievement Awards.

Management Achievement Award

The Achievement Award is presented to individuals who serve as role models for students in their education, career, and philanthropic contributions. The recipients for 1994 included:

  • Matthew Barrett, Bank of Montreal
  • Jalynn Bennett, Jalynn Bennet & Associates
  • James Newall, Nova Corporation Canada
  • Guy Saint-Pierre, SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.
Back to top