12th DMAA: 1992

Members of the Desautels community came together to celebrate the recipients of the 12th Desautels Management Achievement Awards.

Management Achievement Award

The Achievement Award is presented to individuals who serve as role models for students in their education, career, and philanthropic contributions.

  • Martha Blackburn, Blackburn Group
  • Georges Cohon, McDonald’s
  • John Dobson, Formula Growth Ltd.
  • Jean Gaulin, Ultramar Group Inc.
Back to top