10th DMAA: 1990

Members of the Desautels community came together to celebrate the recipients of the 10th Desautels Management Achievement Awards.

Management Achievement Award

The Achievement Award is presented to individuals who serve as role models for students in their education, career, and philanthropic contributions.

  • Claude Béland, Mouvement des Caisses Desjardins
  • Gerald Hefferman, Co-Steel Inc.
  • Roger Phillips, IPSCO
  • Chester Waxman, IW Ferrous Ltd.


Back to top