DMD Student Awarded Leadership Prize

Class of '19 Student Mallory Laframboise Receives the Gretta Chambers Student Leadership Award

Named in honour of Chancellor Emerita Gretta Chambers, BA '47, the McGill Alumni Association's Gretta Chambers Student Leadership Award is presented to a student that has demonstrated consistent leadership qualities while contributing in a volunteer capacity to the advancement of McGill University, and the community. As a student ambassador in the Faculty of Dentistry and a dedicated volunteer and leader in the Faculty's outreach activities, DMD IV student Mallory Laframboise is among six other McGill community leaders to receive the award. 

Follow us on:

Back to top