Tomlinson Scientist Awards: Profs. X. Liu, A. Hendry, and K. Nader


Congratulations to Professors Xue Liu (Computer Science), Andrew Hendry (Redpath Museum), and Karim Nader (Psychology), winners of the 2011-2012 Tomlinson Scientist Awards. These awards are intended to recognize and support excellence, recognize and support scientific leadership, particularly the collaborative leadership of a research agenda, and provide seed money for emerging research directions, including those of an interdisciplinary nature.