Jessup Moot 2006

Published: 19 February 2006

Congratulations to this year's Jessup team, composed of Scott Doucet, Tina Lie, Delphine Lourtau and Madelaine Saginur, who received the 2nd place award for best memorandum. They were tirelessly coached by Cara Cameron. This year's Jessup moot was held in Ottawa from February 8-11. The case concerned the land of the Elysian Fields located between the two imaginary countries of Acastus and Rubria, and was presented before the International Court of Justice.

Back to top