Human Development Program Award Winners


The Human Development program is proud to announce the winners of the “2014 Article of the Year Award”, intended to highlight and recognize our HD students’ research accomplishments in their respective field of study.

The recipient of this year’s “Article of the Year Award”, is Amanda Saxe, a Ph.D. student supervised by Dr. Tara Flanagan. We would also like to acknowledge the work of Amy Shapiro, Ph.D. student, who is the recipient of an honorable mention award.

Winners of the Research Excellence Awards are Domenico Tullo, Ashley Reynolds, and Cathryn Gordon Green, Masters students.

Winners of the Early Research Promise Award are Amy Shapiro and Jennifer Lavoie, Doctoral students.

The Human Development program would like to congratulate everyone for their work!