Congratulations to our 2013 Award Recipients!

Published: 20 May 2013

Romantha Descartes, recipient of the Faculty’s 2013 Most Valuable Person Award. More info

Dr. Herb Borsuk, 2013 recipient of the Outstanding Alumnus Award. More info

Dr. Marie-Claude Chouinard, 2013 recipient of the Dr. Herb Borsuk Award for Excellent Patient Care in the GPR Program Award. More info

Dr. Sam Abi-Nader, 2013 recipient of the Howard Katz Award for Excellence in Teaching. More info

Dr. Bassel Kano, 2013 recipient of the W.W.Wood Award for Excellence in Dental Education. More info

Back to top