Welcome to Drs Camille Simard, Penny Toliopoulos, Jennifer Wright, Stephanie Cérat & Natasha Nathoo

Published: 27 June 2023

Last year we welcomed new members to the Division, including Drs Camille Simard (JGH), Penny Toliopoulos (MUHC), Jennifer Wright (MUHC), Stephanie Cérat (MUHC) & Natasha Nathoo (MUHC).

Faculty Site Joined
Dr. Camille Simard JGH April 2023
Dr. Penny Toliopoulos MUHC July 2022
Dr. Jennifer Wright MUHC July 2022
Dr. Stephanie Cérat MUHC November 2021
Dr. Natasha Nathoo MUHC November 2021


Back to top