Several SPOT Winners at McGill’s Annual Bravo Awards


Published: 8May2018

McGill’s annual Bravo gala celebrates the ‘cream of the researcher crop’ at the university. Amidst the presence of many McGill research luminaries, Principal Fortier congratulated the successes of the prizewinners at an exceptional gathering of researchers from diverse backgrounds. SPOT awardee’s honoured (pictured left to right in the photo) were: Mindy Levin (Jonas Salk Award), Bernadette Nedelec (Member, Academy of Research in Occupational Therapy), Nancy Mayo (President’s Award, ISOQOL), and Stefanie Blain-Moraes (Participant, World Economic Forum, Meeting of the New Champions).

Back to top