Research Day Winners

Published: 9 June 2021

Congratulations to the 2021 IRR & Experimental Surgery Research Day Winners!

Amani Hassan - Award for Best Post-Doc Presenter

Daniel Bisson - Award for Best PHD Student Presenter

Michelle Shen - Award for Best MSC Student Presenter

Ateeque Siddique - Award for 1st Prize Poster Presenter

Jeremy Zwaig - Award for 2nd Prize Poster Presenter

Isabella Bozzo - Award for 3rd Prize Poster Presenter



Back to top