Fraser Gurd Exceptional Achievements Awards News

Published: 12 June 2020

Congratulations to all our outstanding residents and faculty on these accomplishments and thank you everyone for all your contributions on behalf of the Department of Surgery!

Harvey H. Sigman Undergraduate Teaching Excellence Award: Dr Anthony Albers (Orthopedic Surgery) and Dr Paul Stephenson (Orthopedic Surgery)

Ross Adair Memorial Award for Teaching Excellence: Dr Julien Montreuil (Orthopedic Surgery), Dr Saba Balvardi (General Surgery) and Dr Tyler Safran (Plastic Surgery)

EDDY Edmond D. Monaghan Principles of Surgery Award: Dr Araz Kouyoumdjian (General Surgery)

Post-Graduate Education Teaching Excellence Award: Dr Jeremy Grushka (General Surgery) and Dr Adam Hart (Orthopedic Surgery)

Back to top