Faculty Honour List Symposium


McIntyre Medical Building Martin Amphitheatre, 3655 promenade Sir William Osler, Montreal, QC, H3G 1Y6, CA

The goal of the Faculty Honour List for Educational Excellence is to recognize outstanding contributions to education in the Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, in the areas of teaching, educational leadership and innovation, faculty development, and research and scholarly activity.

We are pleased to invite you to attend the Faculty Honour List Symposium on Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 16h00 in the Martin Amphitheatre, 5th floor, McIntyre Medical Sciences Building, where we will be honouring the individuals named to the Faculty Honour List for Educational Excellence for 2022-2023:

Stephane Bergeron (Department of Surgery)

Marion Dove (Department of Family Medicine)

Elizabeth Hazel (Department of Medicine)

Anita Menon (School of Physical & Occupational Therapy)

Cynthia Perlman (School of Physical & Occupational Therapy)

Tarek Razek (Department of Surgery)

Robert Sternszus (Department of Pediatrics)

Nicole Ventura (Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology)


Please RSVP at the following link if you will be able to join us.

Contact Information

Faculty Development Office
Office Phone: 
(514) 398-2698
Mobile Phone: 
Back to top