McGill Alert / Alerte de McGill

Updated: Thu, 07/11/2024 - 19:00

McGill Alert. The downtown campus will remain partially open on Friday, July 12. See the Campus Safety site for more information.

Alerte de McGill. . Le campus du centre-ville restera partiellement ouvert le vendredi 12 juillet. Complément d’information : Direction de la protection et de la prévention.

Event

ALS Quebec - upcoming activities for the month of January

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 13:30toTuesday, January 30, 2024 13:30
Price: 
Free

Activities to add to your calendar


Tuesday, January 9 – 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Educational webinar – Pour mieux nous comprendre with Benoit Desgroseillers

*Replay of the webinar cancelled on December 12

 

Tuesday, January 23 – 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Educational webinar – Kinesiology and ALS with Amine Samorah

Tuesday, January 10 – 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Virtual support group – People living with ALS and their caregivers

 

Wednesday, January 11 – 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Virtual support group – Newly diagnosed

 

Monday, January 15 – 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Support group for Quebec city – People living with ALS and their caregivers

 

Wednesday, January 17 – 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Virtual support group – Caregivers

 

Thursday, Januray 25 – 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Support group – Bereaved families and individuals

Thursday, January 18 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Support Group – Lorraine

Tuesday, January 30 – 12 to 1 p.m.

Annual General Meeting

Back to top