Quick Links

uapply

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 30

Wed, 2014-04-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, April 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 23

Wed, 2014-04-23 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, April 23, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 16

Wed, 2014-04-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, April 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 10

Thu, 2014-04-10 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Thursday, April 10, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 2

Wed, 2014-04-02 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, April 2, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Mar 26

Wed, 2014-03-26 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, March 26, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Mar 19

Wed, 2014-03-19 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, March 19, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Mar 12

Wed, 2014-03-12 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, March 12, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Mar 5

Wed, 2014-03-05 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, March 5, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Feb 26

Wed, 2014-02-26 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, February 26, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it