Quick Links

Software Licensing

McGill Software site unavailable Wednesday, September 7, from 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Wed, 2016-09-07 10:00 - 12:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, September 7, 2016 for approximately 2 hours, from 10:00 am to

Source Site: /it

McGill Software site unavailable Wednesday, August 10 from 7am to 9am

Wed, 2016-08-10 07:00 - 09:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 for approximately 2 hours starting at 7 am

Source Site: /it

McGill Software site unavailable Wednesday, December 16 from 7am to 9am

Wed, 2015-12-16 07:00 - 09:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, December 16, 2015 for approximately 2 hours starting at 7 am

Source Site: /it

McGill Software site unavailable Wednesday, August 5 from 7am to 9am

Wed, 2015-08-05 07:00 - 09:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, August 5, 2015 for approximately 2 hours starting at 7 am.

Source Site: /it

McGill Software site unavailable Tuesday, April 7 from 7am to 9am

Tue, 2015-04-07 07:00 - 09:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 for approximately 2 hours starting at 7 am.

Source Site: /it

MATLAB coming April 1st for all McGill students

Fri, 2015-03-27 16:42

As of April 1st, the latest version of MATLAB® will be available for students to download for free.

MATLAB is a high-level language and interactive environment that enables you to perform computationally intensive tasks faster than with traditional programming languages.

Category:
Source Site: /it

Software Licensing site maintenance - November 25, 7am

Tue, 2014-11-25 07:00 - 09:00

McGill's Software Licensing site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation on Tuesday, November 25, between 7 - 9am. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

The Software Licensing site is part of McGill's campus software program, providing easy access to centrally licensed software used in teaching, research and administration at the University.

Source Site: /it

Software Licensing site maintenance - August 12

Tue, 2014-08-12 07:00 - 09:00

McGill's Software Licensing site will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation on Tuesday, August 12, between 7 - 9am. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

The Software Licensing site is part of McGill's campus software program, providing easy access to centrally licensed software used in teaching, research and administration at the University.

Source Site: /it

Microsoft Office 365 coming in August for all McGill students

Thu, 2014-07-31 16:38

If you’re a McGill student, in August you’ll have free access to download and use Microsoft Office 365 ProPlus on your PC, Mac, or iPad.  

The Office 365 ProPlus subscription license for students includes:

Category:
Source Site: /it

Software Licensing site maintenance - June 5

Thu, 2014-06-05 07:00 - 10:00

McGill's Software Licensing site will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation on Thursday, June 5, between 7 - 10am. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

The Software Licensing site is part of McGill's campus software program, providing easy access to centrally licensed software used in teaching, research and administration at the University.

Source Site: /it