Quick Links

seminar

Seminar: Dr. Frédéric Laliberté 2

Fri, 2016-05-20 14:00 - 15:00
Burnside Hall : Room 934, 805 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0B9

Please join us as we welcome Dr.

Source Site: /meteo

Seminar: Dr. Frédéric Laliberté 1

Fri, 2016-05-20 11:00 - 12:00
Burnside Hall : Room 934, 805 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0B9

Please join us as we welcome Dr.

Source Site: /meteo

Seminar: Effective Leadership

Wed, 2016-11-23 09:00 - Thu, 2016-11-24 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Lead with agility and integrity
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Seminar: Effective Leadership

Thu, 2016-09-15 09:00 - Fri, 2016-09-16 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Lead with agility and integrity


 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Seminar: Managing Conflicts and Difficult Situations

Wed, 2016-10-26 09:00 - Thu, 2016-10-27 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Develop practical skills to deal effectively with conflicts
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Mini MBA: Effective Leadership

Wed, 2016-05-11 09:00 - Thu, 2016-05-12 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Lead with agility and integrity

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Seminar: Negotiating for Success

Tue, 2016-11-15 09:00 - Thu, 2016-11-17 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $2,395

Conclude win-win agreements with collaborative negotiations

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Seminar: Emotional Intelligence for Workplace Success

Tue, 2017-03-28 09:00 - Wed, 2017-03-29 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Build effective relationships for work productivity

 

Seminar: Emotional Intelligence for Workplace Success

Wed, 2016-11-02 09:00 - Thu, 2016-11-03 17:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1,895

Build effective relationships for work productivity

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Seminar: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Ottawa

Wed, 2017-01-18 09:00 - Sat, 2017-02-04 19:30
Sheraton Ottawa Hotel : 150 Albert Street, Ottawa, ON , K1P 5G2
Price: $4,595

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970