Quick Links

Pensions

Pension System Maintenance - Saturday, July 25, 7 am to 7 pm

Sat, 2015-07-25 07:00 - 19:00

The McGill Pensions System will be unavailable on Saturday, July 25, from 7 am to 7 pm due to planned maintenance.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Pension System Maintenance - Saturday, March 28, 7 am to 7 pm

Sat, 2015-03-28 07:00 - 19:00

The McGill Pensions System will be unavailable on Saturday, March 28, from 7 am to 7 pm due to planned maintenance.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Pension System users: if you use Firefox, you may see a warning message

Fri, 2014-12-05 16:33

Firefox users attempting to log into McGill’s pension site (http://www.mcgill.ca/hr/bp/pensions/access) might see a warning message stating "This Connection is Untrusted". The warning is displayed because the Mozilla organization hasn’t yet approved the security certificate used by the site.

Two workarounds are available:

Category:
Source Site: /it

Pension System Maintenance - Saturday, July 26, 7 am to 7 pm

Sat, 2014-07-26 07:00 - 19:00

The McGill Pensions System will be unavailable on Saturday, July 26, from 7 am to 7 pm due to planned maintenance.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Pension System Maintenance - Saturday May 31, 7 am to 7 pm

Sat, 2014-05-31 07:00 - 19:00

The McGill Pensions System will be unavailable this Saturday May 31, from 7 am to 7 pm due to planned maintenance.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Pension System Maintenance - Saturday June 7, 7 am to 7 pm

Sat, 2014-06-07 07:00 - 19:00

The McGill Pensions System will be unavailable on Saturday June 7, from 7 am to 7 pm due to planned maintenance.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: