Dr. Pramod Puligandla Awarded Inaugural PGME Program Director Lifetime Achievement Award

Published: 23Dec2020

Congratulations to Dr. Pramod Puligandla, Professor in the Department of Pediatrics (Division of Pediatric Critical Medicine) and Department of Pediatric Surgery, on receiving from the Faculty of...

Dr. Myriam Srour and Dr. Robert Koenenoop Awarded CFI Grant

Published: 22Dec2020

Congratulations to Dr. Myriam Srour, Assistant Professor in the Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Neurology, and Dr. Robert Koenekoop from the Department of Pediatric Surgery for...

More Hugs, No More Wires, Smart Pajamas

Published: 22Dec2020

Check out this clinical innovation from Departmental members Dr. Wissam Shalish and Dr. Guilherme Sant’Anna which was featured in a linked article this past week in La Presse.

Dr. Ronald Gottesman Receives RCPSC Mentor of the Year Award

Published: 21Dec2020

Dr. Ronald Gottesman, Wendy McDonald Chair in Pediatric Medical Education and Professor in the Department of Pediatrics (Division of Critical Care Medicine) is the recipient of 2020 Mentor of the...

Franco Carnevale Awarded OIIQ 2020 Badge of Merit

Published: 21Dec2020

Congratulations to Dr. Franco Carnevale, Associate Member of the Department of Pediatrics (Division of Pediatric Critical Care Medicine), who was awarded the Ordre des infirmières et infirmiers du...

Dr. Olivia Tse Appointed Assistant Dean, Resident Affairs

Published: 3Dec2020

Dr. Olivia Tse, Assistant Professor in the Division of General Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, was recently appointed as Assistant Dean, Resident Affairs, Postgraduate Medical Education, in...

Congratulations to Reza Alizadehfar on CSACI Award!

Published: 23Nov2020

Dr. Reza Alizadehfar, Associate Professor in the Division of Allergy, Immunology and Dermatology in the Department of Pediatrics, on receiving the national prestigious John Toogood Teaching Award...

Welcome Drs. Laurence Chapuy and Naomi Goloff!

Published: 20Nov2020

The Department of Pediatrics would like to introduce our newest members, Dr. Laurence Chapuy and Dr. Naomi Goloff....

2020-2021 & 2021-2022 Women in Leadership Bursary Recipients

Published: 17Nov2020

Congratulations to the 2020-21 and 2021-22 Women in Leadership Bursary recipients!...


Back to top