Quick Links

monthly downtime

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August 2016

Sat, 2016-08-06 22:00 - Sun, 2016-08-07 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 7 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2017-06-10 22:00 - Sun, 2017-06-11 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May 2016

Sat, 2016-05-14 22:00 - Sun, 2016-05-15 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 15 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2017-03-18 22:00 - Sun, 2017-03-19 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

Sat, 2017-02-18 22:00 - Sun, 2017-02-19 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

Sat, 2016-01-23 22:00 - Sun, 2016-01-24 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 23 at 10 pm to Sunday January 24 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

Sat, 2016-12-17 22:00 - Sun, 2016-12-18 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 17 at 10 pm to Sunday December 18 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

Sat, 2016-11-19 22:00 - Sun, 2016-11-20 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 19 at 10 pm to Sunday November 20 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for October

Sat, 2016-10-22 22:00 - Sun, 2016-10-23 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 22 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 23 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

New time: Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2015-03-21 18:00 - Sun, 2015-03-22 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 21 at 6 pm to Sunday March 22 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it