Quick Links

Mini-MBA

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Integrated Management Thinking (IMT) - Toronto

Thu, 2017-04-27 09:00 - Thu, 2017-05-11 19:30
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel : 5400 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON , L4W 4T4
Price: $3,395

Mini-MBA capstone experience for decision-makers
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Integrated Management Thinking (IMT) - Montreal

Thu, 2017-04-20 09:00 - Sat, 2017-05-06 21:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $2,995

Mini-MBA capstone experience for decision-makers
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Vancouver

Mon, 2017-05-29 09:00 - Thu, 2017-06-15 19:30
Marriott Vancouver Airport : 7571 Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC , V6X 1A3

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Toronto

Wed, 2017-04-26 09:00 - Sat, 2017-05-13 19:30
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel : 5400 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON , L4W 4T4
Price: $4,595

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) -Toronto

Wed, 2016-11-02 09:00 - Sat, 2016-11-26 19:30
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $4,595

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Ottawa

Wed, 2017-01-18 09:00 - Sat, 2017-02-04 19:30
Sheraton Ottawa Hotel : 150 Albert Street, Ottawa, ON , K1P 5G2
Price: $4,595

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Calgary

Wed, 2017-05-24 09:00 - Sat, 2017-06-10 19:30
Marriott Courtyard Calgary Airport : 2500 48th Avenue N.E., Calgary, AB , T3J 4V8
Price: $4,595

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Montreal

Wed, 2016-12-07 15:00 - Sat, 2017-01-14 21:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $4,395

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini MBA: Executive Development Course (EDC) - Montreal

Mon, 2016-09-12 15:00 - Mon, 2016-12-05 21:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $4,395

Mini-MBA for changing times
 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA: Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Ottawa

Wed, 2017-03-15 09:00 - Sat, 2017-04-08 19:45
Sheraton Ottawa Hotel : 150 Albert Street, Ottawa, ON , K1P 5G2
Price: 4,595$

Mini-MBA for experienced managers
 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970