Quick Links

Mini-MBA

Mini-MBA: Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Ottawa

Wed, 2017-03-15 09:00 - Sat, 2017-04-08 19:45
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: 4,595$

Mini-MBA for experienced managers
 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Mini-MBA: Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Montreal

Fri, 2017-01-27 09:00 - Mon, 2017-03-27 21:00
Bronfman Building : McGill Executive Institute, 6th floor, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: 4,395$

Mini-MBA for experienced managers
 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Vancouver

Mon, 2016-04-18 (All day) - Thu, 2016-05-05 (All day)
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for experienced managers

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Stingray annonce la nomination de Tom Pentefountas comme vice-président principal ventes, EMEA et Asie

Wed, 2015-11-25 09:36

Stingray, un fournisseur de services musicaux multiplateformes et de solutions multimédias en magasin interentreprises, a annoncé aujourd'hui la nomination de Tom Pentefountas au poste de vice-président principal ventes, Europe, Moyen-Orient, Afrique et Asie.

Read full article: Le Lézard, November 23, 2015

Source Site: /desautels

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Vancouver

Sat, 2015-04-18 09:00 - Tue, 2015-05-05 19:30
Richmond : Vancouver, BC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for changing times


Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

Wed, 2015-10-21 09:00 - Sat, 2015-11-14 19:30
Montreal, QC : Montreal, QC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for experienced managers


Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

Wed, 2016-10-19 09:00 - Sat, 2016-11-05 20:00
Mississauga : ON
Price: $4595

Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Halifax

Wed, 2016-08-10 09:00 - Sat, 2016-08-27 19:30
Halifax : NS
Price: $4595

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA- Integrated Management Thinking (IMT) - Toronto

Thu, 2016-05-12 09:00 - Thu, 2016-05-26 19:00
Mississauga : ON
Price: $3395

Mini-MBA capstone experience for decision-makers

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Toronto

Wed, 2016-05-11 09:00 - Sat, 2016-05-28 18:30
Montreal, QC : Montreal, QC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970