Quick Links

mercury

Mercury Course Evaluations now open

Wed, 2014-12-03 09:57

Course evaluations are now available for students to complete in Minerva.


Default Period: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 21

Condensed Period: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 7 (click here to view units that are following the condensed period)




Students: access course evaluations in Minerva

Category:
Source Site: /es

Course Evaluations – Fall 2014

Wed, 2014-11-12 (All day) - Sun, 2014-12-07 (All day)

Course Evaluation Period for the Faculty of Management: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 7

Students: access course evaluations in Minerva

Instructors: access your Mercury page in Minerva

Source Site: /desautels

Course Evaluations for Fall 2014

Fri, 2014-11-14 16:52

Default Period: Wednesday, November 12 to Sunday, December 21, 2014

Condensed Period: Wednesday, November 12 to Sunday, December 7, 2014 (click here to view units that are following the condensed period)

Click here to complete your course evaluations in Minerva

Source Site: /tls

Course Evaluations matter... Evaluate your courses!

Mon, 2015-03-23 (All day) - Fri, 2015-05-01 (All day)

Default Period: Monday, March 23 - Friday, May 1

Source Site: /tls

Course evaluations matter...Evaluate your courses!

Fri, 2014-03-28 16:10

Regular Period: Monday, March 24 to Friday, April 11, 2014

Extended Period: Monday, March 24 to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (click here to view units that follow the extended period)

Access course evaluations in Minerva

Category: