Quick Links

McGill Executive Institute

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Vancouver

Sat, 2015-04-18 09:00 - Tue, 2015-05-05 19:30
Richmond : Vancouver, BC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for changing times


Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

Wed, 2015-10-21 09:00 - Sat, 2015-11-14 19:30
Montreal, QC : Montreal, QC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for experienced managers


Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

Wed, 2016-10-26 09:00 - Sat, 2016-11-26 20:00
Mississauga : ON
Price: $4495

Advanced Management Course (AMC) - Toronto

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Halifax

Wed, 2016-08-24 09:00 - Sat, 2016-09-17 19:30
Halifax : NS
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Managing Conflicts and Difficult Situations

Wed, 2016-06-08 09:00 - Thu, 2016-06-09 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Develop practical skills to deal effectively with conflicts

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Effective Strategies for Competitive Markets

Tue, 2016-06-07 09:00 - Wed, 2016-06-08 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Pursue opportunities to grow, innovate and create value

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Influence and Assertiveness

Thu, 2016-06-02 09:00 - Fri, 2016-06-03 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Elevate your power and impact to build cooperation and get results

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA- Integrated Management Thinking (IMT) - Toronto

Thu, 2016-05-12 09:00 - Thu, 2016-05-26 19:00
Mississauga : ON
Price: $3395

Mini-MBA capstone experience for decision-makers

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Effective Leadership

Tue, 2015-06-16 09:00 - 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Lead with agility and integrity

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Mini-MBA - Executive Development Course (EDC) - Toronto

Wed, 2016-05-11 09:00 - Sat, 2016-05-28 18:30
Montreal, QC : Montreal, QC
Price: $4495

Mini-MBA for changing times

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970