Quick Links

Faculty-Specific Notes

(Tentative Date) Law Admission Workshop for Re-Applicants to the BCL/LLB Program

Thu, 2016-09-15 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Have you applied for admission to the McGill Faculty of Law, been refused, and now wish to reapply? This workshop is designed for you.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) PPD Clinic and verification of immunization status for U1 B.Sc.(N) Students to continue in NUR1 220 - TBA

Fri, 2016-09-02 (All day) - Sun, 2016-09-04 (All day)

(Tentative Date) PPD Clinic and verification of immunization status for U1 B.Sc.(N) Students to continue in NUR1 220 - TBA.

Source Site: /importantdates

Arts Departmental program Fair

Wed, 2016-08-31 (All day)

Arts Departmental program Fair

Source Site: /importantdates

BCLS Certification DUE for newly-admitted Medicine students

Sun, 2016-07-31 (All day)

BCLS Certification DUE for newly-admitted Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

IMMUNIZATION DUE for newly-admitted Dentistry and Medicine students

Sun, 2016-07-31 (All day)

IMMUNIZATION DUE for newly-admitted Dentistry and Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

All newly-admitted students in Law must submit their intent to register for Fall 2016 and Winter 2017...

Tue, 2016-07-05 (All day) - Sun, 2016-07-31 (All day)

All newly-admitted students in Law must submit their intent to register for Fall 2016 and Winter 2017 via Minerva

Source Site: /importantdates

Law Summer term essays and Writing & Drafting Projects are due...

Tue, 2016-08-16 15:00

Law Summer term essays and Writing & Drafting Projects are due on Tuesday, 16 August 2016 at 15:00 unless an earlier deadline has been imposed by the instructor.

Source Site: /importantdates

Law Summer term essays and Writing & Drafting Project application forms are due...

Fri, 2016-05-13 15:00

Law Summer term essays and Writing & Drafting Project application forms are due at the Student Affairs Office on Friday, 13 May 2016 by 15:00.

Source Site: /importantdates

Law Winter term essays and Writing & Draft Projects and term papers are due on...

Mon, 2016-04-25 15:00

Law Winter term essays and Writing & Draft Projects and term papers are due on Monday, 25 April 2016 at 15:00 unless an earlier deadline has been imposed by the instructor.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for newly-admitted students to submit online practical assignment requests without a late fee.

Tue, 2016-03-01 (All day) - Sun, 2016-05-15 (All day)

Registration period for newly-admitted students to submit online practical lesson assignment requests without a late fee.

Source Site: /importantdates