Quick Links

Exams - Practical

(Tentative Date) Summer 2018 Practical Examinations for graduands in Music.

Tue, 2018-08-21 (All day) - Sat, 2018-08-25 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Practical Examinations for Summer graduands in Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

Summer 2018 withdrawal deadline for Music practical examinations...

Wed, 2018-08-01 (All day)

Withdrawal deadline for Summer practical examinations in Music. (B.Mus./L.Mus. summer graduands). For further information, consult the Performance Department at the Schulich School of Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall 2018 application deadline for Music practical examinations...

Fri, 2018-06-01 (All day)

Application deadline for September practical examinations in Music (B.Mus./L.Mus.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 Practical Examinations Period.

Tue, 2018-03-20 (All day) - Sat, 2018-03-24 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 Practical Examinations Period.

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter 2018 withdrawal deadline for Music practical examinations...

Thu, 2018-03-01 (All day)

Withdrawal deadline for Winter practical examinations in Music (B.Mus./L.Mus.). For further information, contact the Performance Department at the Schulich School of Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter 2018 application deadline for Music practical examinations...

Thu, 2018-02-01 (All day)

Application deadline for Winter practical examinations in Music (B.Mus./L.Mus.).

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall 2017 withdrawal deadline for Music practical examinations...

Wed, 2017-11-15 (All day)

Withdrawal deadline for Fall practical examinations in Music (B.Mus./L.Mus.). For further information, contact the Performance Department at the Schulich School of Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall 2017 Practical Examination Period.

Tue, 2017-11-14 (All day) - Sat, 2017-11-18 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall 2017 Practical Examination Period.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall 2017 application deadline for Music practical examinations...

Sun, 2017-10-15 (All day)

Application deadline for Fall practical examinations in Music (B.Mus./L.Mus.).

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Practical Examination Period for summer graduands in Music.

Mon, 2017-08-21 (All day) - Fri, 2017-08-25 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Practical Examination Period for summer graduands in Music.

Source Site: /importantdates