Quick Links

course evaluations

Visit the New MERCURY Website!

Fri, 2015-09-11 11:54

We are proud to launch our new MERCURY website. This site was created to help you find information and resources related to the Course Evaluation system and procedures at McGill, including:

Source Site: /tls

Course Evaluations – Fall 2014

Wed, 2014-11-12 (All day) - Sun, 2014-12-07 (All day)

Course Evaluation Period for the Faculty of Management: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 7

Students: access course evaluations in Minerva

Instructors: access your Mercury page in Minerva

Source Site: /desautels

Course evaluations matter...Evaluate your courses!

Fri, 2014-03-28 16:10

Regular Period: Monday, March 24 to Friday, April 11, 2014

Extended Period: Monday, March 24 to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (click here to view units that follow the extended period)

Access course evaluations in Minerva

Category:

Regular period online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.

Mon, 2013-11-11 (All day) - Wed, 2013-12-04 (All day)
Regular period online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.
Source Site: /importantdates