Quick Links

course evaluations

Course evaluations matter...Evaluate your courses!

Fri, 2014-03-28 16:10

Regular Period: Monday, March 24 to Friday, April 11, 2014

Extended Period: Monday, March 24 to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (click here to view units that follow the extended period)

Access course evaluations in Minerva

Category:

Regular period for online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.

Mon, 2014-03-24 (All day) - Fri, 2014-04-11 (All day)

Regular period for online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.

Source Site: /importantdates

Extended period for online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva...Š

Mon, 2014-03-24 (All day) - Tue, 2014-04-29 (All day)

Some units have until the last day of the examination period to complete course evaluations. Click here to view units.

Source Site: /importantdates

Regular period online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.

Mon, 2013-11-11 (All day) - Wed, 2013-12-04 (All day)
Regular period online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.
Source Site: /importantdates

Extended period for online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva...Š

Mon, 2013-11-11 (All day) - Wed, 2013-12-18 (All day)

Some units have until the last day of the examination period to complete course evaluations. Click here to view units.

Source Site: /importantdates

Extended period for online course evaluations for Winter term: Evaluations available for completion on Mercury through Minerva.

Mon, 2013-03-25 (All day) - Tue, 2013-04-30 (All day)

Some units have until the last day of the examination period to complete course evaluations...

Source Site: /importantdates