Quick Links

BCom

Jeux du Commerce Central

Fri, 2015-01-23 (All day) - Sun, 2015-01-25 (All day)

Date: January 23 - 25, 2015
Time: All day

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

Jeux du Commerce

Fri, 2015-01-02 (All day) - Mon, 2015-01-05 (All day)

Date: January 2-5, 2015
Time: All day

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

First Year Involvement Team Apartment Crawl

Fri, 2014-11-21 20:00 - 23:45

Date: November 21, 2014
Time:  8:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-04-02 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: April 2, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-03-26 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: March 26, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-03-19 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: March 19, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-02-26 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: February 26, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-02-19 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: February 19, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2015-02-05 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: February 5, 2015
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

4à7

Thu, 2014-11-27 16:00 - 19:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5

Date: November 27, 2014
Time:  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Bronfman Basement

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: