Banner

Banner INB downtime

9Apr201918:00
to
20:00

Banner INB will be unavailable on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 from 6 pm to 8 pm. /itCategory: IT Scheduled Maintenance

Banner monthly downtime for March

12Mar201918:00
to
20:00

Banner will be unavailable from Tuesday, March 12 from 6 pm to 8pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes. /itCategory: IT Scheduled Maintenance

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

3Aug201922:00
to
4Aug201912:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August  3 at 10 pm to Sunday August 4 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for July

4Jul202022:00
to
5Jul202012:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 4 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 5 at 12 pm (noon), during...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for May

11May201922:00
to
12May201902:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 11 at 10 pm to Sunday May 12 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for June

8Jun201922:00
to
9Jun201902:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 8 at 10 pm to Sunday June 9 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

13Apr2019
to
04:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Sunday, April  13 at 12 am (midnight) to 4 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT Scheduled...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for March

16Mar201922:00
to
17Mar201912:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 16 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 17 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for March

14Mar202022:00
to
15Mar202012:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 15 at 12 pm (noon), during...

Pages