2021-2022 Teaching Award Winner: Stephen Hargreaves

Published: 5Jul2022

Congratulations to Prof. Stephen Hargreaves, winner of Schulich's 2021-2022 Teaching Award in the full-time category. 

2021-2022 Teaching Award Winner: Brian Manker

Published: 5Jul2022

Congratulations to Brian Manker, winner of Schulich's 2021-2021 Teaching Award in the Part-time category. ...

2021-2022 Teaching Award Winner: Kiersten van Vliet

Published: 5Jul2022

Congratulations to Kiersten van Vliet, winner of Schulich's 2021-2022 Teaching Award in the MUAR Teaching Assistant/Graduate Instructor Category. 

2021-2022 Teaching Award Winner: Tommy Davis

Published: 5Jul2022

Congratulations to Tommy Davis, winner of Schulich's 2021-2022 Teaching Award in the Teaching Assistant/Graduate Instructor Category. 

Schulich Faculty, Alumni, and Students among the 2022 JUNO Award Winners

Published: 16May2022

The 2022 JUNO Award winners have been announced, and Schulich faculty, students, and alumni are among the talented list of nominees and winners! The Schulich community has won accolades in two...

Hester Bell Jordan Awarded 2023 Alvin H. Johnson AMS 50 Dissertation Fellowship 

Published: 4May2022

Congratulations to Hester Bell Jordan, current PhD Candidate in Musicology, named as a recipient of the American Musicological Society (AMS) Alvin H. Johnson AMS 50 Dissertation Fellowship. Awarded...

Schulich Faculty wins at 64th GRAMMY Awards

Published: 4Apr2022

The 2022 GRAMMY Awards took place on April 3, 2022, and Schulich Faculty have brought home the top prize!...

Caitlin MacDougall named Quebec 4-H Volunteer Leader of the Year

Published: 23Feb2022

Congratulations to Farm Management and Technology’s Caitlin MacDougall who has been named Quebec 4-H Volunteer Leader of the Year. Caitlin is currently on educational leave pursuing a Global MBA...

2022 Gold Key Award Winners announced

Published: 18Feb2022

Congrats Antoine Bouvier, Sean Clarke, Chloe Garzon, Anthony Iheonye, Kristina Mosdossy, and Sharvani Ram - our exceptional students who were awarded Gold Keys for leadership and excellence in the...


Back to top