Quick Links

assertiveness

Upcoming Seminar - Influence and Assertiveness

Thu, 2016-06-02 09:00 - Fri, 2016-06-03 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Elevate your power and impact to build cooperation and get results

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Influence and Assertiveness

Thu, 2016-03-10 09:00 - Fri, 2016-03-11 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Elevate your power and impact to build cooperation and get results

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Influence and Assertiveness

Thu, 2015-12-03 09:00 - Fri, 2015-12-04 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Elevate your power and impact to build cooperation and get results

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Influence and Assertiveness

Thu, 2015-09-24 09:00 - Fri, 2015-09-25 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Elevate your power and impact to build cooperation and get results

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Presenting with Confidence

Mon, 2014-12-08 09:00 - Tue, 2014-12-09 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Create and deliver great presentations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Presenting with Confidence

Wed, 2014-06-04 09:00 - Thu, 2014-06-05 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Create and deliver great presentations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970