Quick Links

Students

Diversity and Institutional Change: Confronting Challenges - A workshop

Wed, 2016-06-08 10:00 - 15:00
Chancellor Day Hall : Stephen Scott Seminar Room (OCDH 16), 3644 rue Peel Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1W9

Join us for an interdisciplinary dialogue about current challenges, ideas and research!

Source Site: /law
Classified as: 

Diversity and Institutional Change: Confronting Challenges - A workshop

Wed, 2016-06-08 10:00 - 15:00
Chancellor Day Hall : Stephen Scott Seminar Room (OCDH 16), 3644 rue Peel Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1W9

Join us for an interdisciplinary dialogue about current challenges, ideas and research!

Source Site: /law
Classified as: 

Definitive Surgical Trauma Care Course

Mon, 2016-09-19 (All day) - Tue, 2016-09-20 (All day)

The Definitive Surgical Trauma Care Course (DSTC) is an invigorating, exciting opportunity to focus on:

• Surgical decision-making in complex scenarios

• Operative technique in critically ill trauma patients

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Trauma Nurse Core Course

Tue, 2016-06-21 (All day) - Wed, 2016-06-22 (All day)

Two Day Course - English Session 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support

Tue, 2016-11-08 (All day) - Wed, 2016-11-09 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support

Mon, 2016-10-17 (All day) - Tue, 2016-10-18 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support (French Course)

Wed, 2016-09-07 (All day) - Thu, 2016-09-08 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support

Mon, 2016-08-15 (All day) - Tue, 2016-08-16 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support

Tue, 2016-07-05 (All day) - Wed, 2016-07-06 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre

Advanced Trauma Life Support

Tue, 2016-06-14 (All day) - Wed, 2016-06-15 (All day)

The Advanced Trauma Life Support (ATLS) Course was established by the American College of Surgeons to provide a concise approach to assessment and management of the priorities in multiply injured patients. 

Source Site: /medsimcentre