Staff

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

17Feb201822:00
to
18Feb201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

27Jan201822:00
to
28Jan201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 27, at 10 pm to Sunday, January 28 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

16Dec201722:00
to
17Dec201702:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 16 at 10 pm to Sunday December 17 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory:...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

18Nov201722:00
to
19Nov201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 18 at 10 pm to Sunday November 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Religious Heritage in Quebec and Catalonia

1Nov201703:30
to
05:30

Public lecture: Religious Heritage in Quebec and Catalonia: Why Secular Societies Cling to Religion by Marian Burchardt, University of Leipzig, Wednesday, November 1, 2017.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for October

21Oct201722:00
to
22Oct201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 21 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 22 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Maxime Breden (Technical University of Munich)

17Oct201715:00
to
16:00

Title: Computer-assisted proofs for dynamical systems Abstract: 

Ethical and Legal Ramifications of Stem Cell Research

1Nov201716:45
to
18:00

The McGill Journal of Law and Health (MJLH) is excited to present a stimulating discussion on the legal and ethical ramifications of stem cell research.

Pages