Quick Links

Staff

Board - Nominating Committee meeting

Mon, 2002-11-04 08:00
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2t5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Board - Nominating Committee meeting

Mon, 2003-01-13 08:00
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2t5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Arts - Faculty meeting

Tue, 2002-11-19 15:00
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Arts - Faculty meeting

Tue, 2003-01-14 15:00
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Arts - Faculty meeting

Tue, 2003-02-18 15:00
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Arts - Faculty meeting

Tue, 2003-03-18 15:00
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Arts - Faculty meeting

Tue, 2003-04-15 15:00
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Sub-Committee on Student Records (SCSR) meeting

Wed, 2002-11-20 10:00 - 12:00
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2t5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Principal's Council meeting

Thu, 2002-11-21 08:00
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2t5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Principal's Council meeting

Thu, 2003-01-16 08:00
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2t5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: