Quick Links

Staff

School of Social Work Invited Lecture by Dr. Eveline Van Vugt speaking about Trauma among Individuals in Care of Social Services: How Cognitions Impact the Life Course and the Course of Intervention

Mon, 2017-03-27 13:00 - 14:00

One of Dr. van Vugt’s current studies focuses on the role of maladaptive schemas in the relation between sexual abuse and trauma-related symptoms in young females.

Source Site: /socialwork
Classified as: 

CALL FOR PAPERS – HCALM (Health Care Access for Linguistic Minorities) Network

Fri, 2017-03-17 11:59

The HCALM (Health Care Access for Linguistic Minorities) Network now invites submissions for its 2017 annual conference on the topic of ‘language and health – ethical and policy issues’. The deadline for submissions is April 9, 2017.

Source Site: /hssaccess
Classified as: 

Winter 2018 University withdrawal period with refund...

Mon, 2018-01-01 (All day) - Tue, 2018-01-23 (All day)

For students who wish to university withdraw after the registration cancellation deadline (December 31, 2017), students may drop all courses via Minerva with full refund less $200 Registration Cancellation Fee for returning students; less registra

Source Site: /importantdates

R camp Aug 28-30

Mon, 2017-08-28 08:00 - 16:00

Date of course: Monday August 28-Wednesday August 30

Location: Tottier Building
                     3480 University St,
                     Montreal H3A 0E9
                     Room 3120

Source Site: /cscds
Classified as: 

Fall 2017 University withdrawal period with refund...

Fri, 2017-09-01 (All day) - Tue, 2017-09-19 (All day)

For students who wish to university withdraw after the registration cancellation deadline (August 31, 2017), students may drop all courses via Minerva with full refund less $200 Registration Cancellation Fee for returning students; less registrati

Source Site: /importantdates

Math camp Aug 23-25

Wed, 2017-08-23 08:00 - 16:00

Date of course: Wednesday August 23-Friday August 25

Source Site: /cscds

Collaborative Mental Healthcare Conference

Sat, 2017-03-25 09:30 - 16:00
Thomson House : 3650 rue McTavish Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1Y2
Source Site: /psychiatry
Classified as: