Quick Links

Faculty

Field course BIOL 331 begins and runs for 12 consecutive days...

Thu, 2005-08-18 (All day)

Students must contact the instructor well in advance for registration approval and instructions on getting to the field site.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

IDs at the Trottier Building cafeteria from 9 am to 5 pm...

Thu, 2005-08-18 (All day) - Wed, 2005-08-31 (All day)
Trottier Building : 3630 rue University Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0C6

Including Friday, August 19, Saturday, August 20 and Sunday, August 21. Excluding Saturday, August 27 and Sunday, August 28

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Academic advising for new students in Education

Mon, 2005-08-22 (All day) - Fri, 2005-08-26 (All day)

Please consult the Student Affairs website (below) for exact schedule.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

IDs at Laird Hall during 'Discover Mac' week

Mon, 2005-08-22 (All day) - Thu, 2005-09-08 (All day)
Laird Hall : 21111 Lakeshore Road St Anne de Bellevue Quebec Canada , H9X 3V9

Refer to Orientation schedule and website (below) for more details (closed Monday, September 5).

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: